New Jersey Pain, Spine, and Sports Associates

Faheem Abbasi, MD

Pain Management & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in North Brunswick, NJ & Hazlet, NJ

52 Total Reviews

Dr. Faheem Abbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Faheem Abbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback

James M.

Submitted 01/30/22

Always a great experience

Antonio S.

Submitted 01/30/22

I had a very good experience during this visit.

Joel S.

Submitted 01/30/22

Excellent Doctor,Staff members and he and Staff really cares for you personally they are a blessing to us all because they know we need there care and they love treating us to make sure we get better and have a blessed life,They love serving the Lord’s Children thats anyone who comes to THEM EXSPECIALLY FAHEEM ABBASI,MD,!!

Sherise G.

Submitted 01/30/22

The best pain Dr. He is understanding and concerned with the outcome of his patience

Dorothy B.

Submitted 01/30/22

Safe and efficient office and doctors on top of his practice Always knows just what to do to help me

Despina O.

Submitted 01/30/22

Very pleasant doctor and office staff

Susan L.

Submitted 01/30/22

I love Dr.Abbessi, he always is so kind and understanding! He always takes good care of me

Samuel M.

Submitted 01/30/22

All the staff were nice and helpful. The Doctor was also very nice and clear.

Randy G.

Submitted 01/30/22

Very professional, the girl in the front desk is really nice

Saba T.

Submitted 01/30/22

Proffesional and great stuff!

Joel T.

Submitted 01/30/22

Dr Abbasi is warm and caring as is his staff. He always sees me on time and never makes me wait. He is truly concerned and offers every option to reduce the pain.

Nicole J.

Submitted 01/30/22

Very good dr..very patient each and every time me and my fiancé comes in..he never rush the visit..would definitely recommend him other people..front desk is excellent customer service..the whole staff is very nice..